play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of City Cars Morden

At City Cars Morden we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

City Cars Morden

City Cars Morden
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and genuine. Would recommend

    By Anthony L on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Booked into seeing a Mercedes A-Class AMG Line, called up and was booked in that weekend. Was able to go a day earlier as some free time came up and the car was ready by 12 midday the same day. Had my PX offer matched from a previous dealership. Helped through sorting out finance through a personal loan. Deposit taken as a guarantee for the car, due to an unforeseen problem on my part I unfortunately could not buy the car but both were completely understanding and returned my deposit on the car. Would fully recommend.


  • 5

    great service, very professional

    By stefano S on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a very very good experience with City Cars Morden. I've bought a Mini Countryman and I've always felt they cared about making me happy. The price was better comparing other cars of the same level. They presented me the car with MOT, serviced and clean. It looks like they deal only with well kept cars. Mine has 50k miles on but it feels almost new. Thank you very much Rehan!


  • 5

    Bought BMW X6 over the phone

    By Steve H on 25 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional Service. The owner Khan is one of life's true Gents. Honest caring for the customers needs and attentive when i bought my BMW X6 over the phone without seeing it. He accepted the fact i wished an independent garage carry out pre-purchase inspection and after a thumbs up from the garage he was kind enough to keep the car after £250 deposit for 3 weeks until i got the car shipped up to Scotland. Recommended Seller


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Kaz H on 22 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car last week & two tyres were left standing up in the boot making a loud noise, disguising lots of screeching & rattling noises coming from the car. I drove a 3 hour round trip to take it back to him as agreed over the phone, only to be told his mechanic was too busy to look & asked me to come back another day. Advertised as ‘full service history’ which it didn’t have. The mileage on the service book didn’t reconcile correctly with the mileage on the MOT on two occasions. He put this down to human error. TWICE? He is now refusing the refund the money.

    Reply from City Cars Morden on 25/03/19

    Hi Kaz, thanks for leaving your review. As we discussed over the phone and over text, I am happy to repair and fix any issues with the car. We booked an appointment over the phone for Saturday but instead, you came to visit on Thursday unexpected even though we had agreed to meet on Saturday. Despite turning up unexpected to my home, I still went to my mechanic on the day and he took the time out to check and even test drive the car. At this inspection, the mechanic found no faults and said that if you wish to have a more in depth inspection of the car, you should come back on the agreed time or leave the car there however, you refused to do so. As you checked before purchasing the vehicle, the car came with a service book with stamps and invoices which you were happy with. You also checked the MOT history before and since the human error was only of a few hundred miles (completely normal) and you were happy with it. No one would commit fraud for a few hundred miles. Kind Regards.


  • 5

    Honest car dealer

    By Tony R on 06 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Zahid was excellent , he did everything he promised & was very honest , nice car at nice price and an honest dealer can't get better than that.highly recommended


‹ Prev Next ›