play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of City Cars Morden

At City Cars Morden we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

City Cars Morden

City Cars Morden
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with the car I bought

    By Naoki K on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good quality car. Had detailed records of the car I bought. Everything is very well explained. Will recommend to my friends!


  • 5

    Purchase of a used Mini Countryman

    By ChMerilyn Rebecca E on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very satisfactory meeting and I am very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Ozlem G on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from North London to pick the car I wanted. The staff were very helpful and friendly, everything was ready and waiting for us, and all sorted out within minutes. We couldn't ask for better service. Very happy with my new mini, it looks great and value for money.


  • 5

    Happy with my car!

    By Virginia G on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service and reasonable prices... I am very happy with my car. Easy transaction, very helpful an Honest seller. Thank you


  • 5

    Quick, easy and simple

    By Addassa F on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for a car for a long time that suited my needs and I saw the perfect car advertised on the website. I was able to view the car straight away on the same day. The car was in immaculate condition and sold at a great price. I couldn't ask for better service. Very helpful and quick.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Ian B on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new mini. The gentlemen we dealt with was extremely helpful and informative. Thanks


  • 5

    Thumbs up!

    By Simon L on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with from the start. Very relaxed. No sales pressure. Happy to spend time discussing the car and how it was obtained. Also no problem taking a small deposit then waiting until the AA did a vehicle inspection before completing. Car was spotless when I collected it inside and out!


  • 5

    Bad experience. Review written as promised

    By Ashley C on 17 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I write this review with respect to an Audi TTS I purchased in September, initially the customer service was satisfactory. I purchased the car for the asking price as it was in a faultless condition. Shortly after purchasing the car, the engine light came on. This was rectified, however caused me huge inconvenience and once the car was returned the petrol was significantly lower. I was informed by City Cars that the car was test driven for 100miles to establish if the fault was rectified, I received the car unwashed, and for the inconvenience I was caused; you’d expect a professional trading company to do this as a good will. I made no complaints about this, shortly after (3 weeks after purchasing the car) I noticed the brakes were of an unsafe, COMPLETELY unsatisfactory standard... confirmed by Audi, the customer service which was once satisfactory vanished. I would not purchase a car here again, and if you do, be patient and inspect the car fully. Ideally bring a mechanic. Avoid.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Robin C on 11 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my BMW to City Cars Morden I was uncertain to begin with because I was 200 miles from him and our negotiation was over the phone. I tried to give a very clear and honest description of the car; we agreed a price and he paid a depositcar unseen. I need not have worried, the owner of City Cars did exactly what we agreed and proved a pleasue to work with.

    Reply from City Cars Morden on 21/11/19

    Hi Robin, thank you for your kind words and it was a pleasure buying from you as well! All the best, City Cars Morden.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Chantell V on 03 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very Polite and Professional People. Was a pleasure in dealing with Rehan and his Dad. Eager to assist and experience a very smooth and problem free service.

    Reply from City Cars Morden on 21/10/19

    Thank you Chantell, we wish you and your family all the best! Kind Regards, City Cars Morden