play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of City Cars Morden

At City Cars Morden we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

City Cars Morden

City Cars Morden
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with my car!

    By Virginia G on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service and reasonable prices... I am very happy with my car. Easy transaction, very helpful an Honest seller. Thank you


  • 5

    Quick, easy and simple

    By Addassa F on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for a car for a long time that suited my needs and I saw the perfect car advertised on the website. I was able to view the car straight away on the same day. The car was in immaculate condition and sold at a great price. I couldn't ask for better service. Very helpful and quick.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Ian B on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new mini. The gentlemen we dealt with was extremely helpful and informative. Thanks


  • 5

    Thumbs up!

    By Simon L on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with from the start. Very relaxed. No sales pressure. Happy to spend time discussing the car and how it was obtained. Also no problem taking a small deposit then waiting until the AA did a vehicle inspection before completing. Car was spotless when I collected it inside and out!


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Kaz H on 22 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car last week & two tyres were left standing up in the boot making a loud noise, disguising lots of screeching & rattling noises coming from the car. I drove a 3 hour round trip to take it back to him as agreed over the phone, only to be told his mechanic was too busy to look & asked me to come back another day. Advertised as ‘full service history’ which it didn’t have. The mileage on the service book didn’t reconcile correctly with the mileage on the MOT on two occasions. He put this down to human error. TWICE? He is now refusing the refund the money.

    Reply from City Cars Morden on 25/03/19

    Hi Kaz, thanks for leaving your review. As we discussed over the phone and over text, I am happy to repair and fix any issues with the car. We booked an appointment over the phone for Saturday but instead, you came to visit on Thursday unexpected even though we had agreed to meet on Saturday. Despite turning up unexpected to my home, I still went to my mechanic on the day and he took the time out to check and even test drive the car. At this inspection, the mechanic found no faults and said that if you wish to have a more in depth inspection of the car, you should come back on the agreed time or leave the car there however, you refused to do so. As you checked before purchasing the vehicle, the car came with a service book with stamps and invoices which you were happy with. You also checked the MOT history before and since the human error was only of a few hundred miles (completely normal) and you were happy with it. No one would commit fraud for a few hundred miles. Kind Regards.


  • 5

    Honest car dealer

    By Tony R on 06 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Zahid was excellent , he did everything he promised & was very honest , nice car at nice price and an honest dealer can't get better than that.highly recommended


‹ Prev Next ›