play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of City Cars Morden

At City Cars Morden we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

City Cars Morden

City Cars Morden
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    By Hira A on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience with Mr Zahid, his service was brilliant, he knew a lot about the car. He was very helpful, very organised with excellent communication. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Garry H on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Khan was like no car dealer I have ever meet, he didn't know much about the rx8 I was looking to buy from him so he told me he had to look it up online and got some help from a friend, great man great service


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Samirah H on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and knowledgable seller. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Really happy with my Audi Q7 from City cars.

    By Teresa M on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my Audi Q7 bought from City cars. The car was exactly as described in the advert.


  • 5

    Smooth process and professional

    By Zaryoon S on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a good car in decent condition. Was helpful and allowed me to test the car properly. Also offered me 3 months warranty


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Nicholas W on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Khan was great. Very friendly, very knowledgeable and only sells great quality cars. Incredibly impressed with everything.


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Owner and Great Deal!!!

    By Hesham A on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very polite and welcoming, Great car btw, I absolutely love it. The car was exactly as advertised and he priced the value quite fair. I would recommend this company again :)


  • 5

    Very happy with the car I bought

    By Naoki K on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good quality car. Had detailed records of the car I bought. Everything is very well explained. Will recommend to my friends!


  • 5

    Purchase of a used Mini Countryman

    By ChMerilyn Rebecca E on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very satisfactory meeting and I am very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Ozlem G on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from North London to pick the car I wanted. The staff were very helpful and friendly, everything was ready and waiting for us, and all sorted out within minutes. We couldn't ask for better service. Very happy with my new mini, it looks great and value for money.