play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of City Cars Morden

At City Cars Morden we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

City Cars Morden

City Cars Morden
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would use again and again..

    By Keval N on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very good condition car. Haven't had to contact the dealer since, but if after is as good as pre sale, then I will have no issues. Only gripe is that there was no warranty offered. But a really decent guy, accomodating and it the process was a pleasure. Put on 2 tyres as well as the tread was low and even washed the car from outside, before I took the car away. This was all done the first time, so I didn't have to come back. No pushy sales. Really impressed. Hopefully won't need a car anytime soon, but would definitely contact this seller!


  • 5

    Mini Countryman purchase

    By Xiaoling H on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and flexible dealer who knew a lot about the car. Love my new car and it’s in fantastic condition.


  • 5

    Great Car , honest friendly helpful service

    By Michelle P on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Will definitely buy from this company again in the future .


  • 5

    Best experience I ever had!

    By Maya E on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have to say, best experience I ever had. Mr Khan was very polite, professional and honest gentlemen. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends. I’m very very satisfied with the service provided. Five star !


  • 5

    Happy customer after purchasing a quality vehicle

    By Clint D on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and honest car dealer, thoroughly recommended. Showed first class customer care before, during and after the sale. Kept his word of paying for car seat repair after the sale. The car I bought - a 6 year old Mercedes C Class coupe looks and drives like new .


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By Jessica P on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service! Very professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    By Hira A on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience with Mr Zahid, his service was brilliant, he knew a lot about the car. He was very helpful, very organised with excellent communication. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Garry H on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Khan was like no car dealer I have ever meet, he didn't know much about the rx8 I was looking to buy from him so he told me he had to look it up online and got some help from a friend, great man great service


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Samirah H on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and knowledgable seller. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Really happy with my Audi Q7 from City cars.

    By Teresa M on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my Audi Q7 bought from City cars. The car was exactly as described in the advert.


‹ Prev Next ›