play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of City Cars Morden

At City Cars Morden we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

City Cars Morden

City Cars Morden
5
4.8

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A surprisingly good experience!

    By Tim K on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just completed the purchase of a BMW Series 3 Convertible from City Motors. Buying a second hand car is always a tricky experience - at the back of ones mind is the idea that the seller is trying to con you! This was certainly NOT how I felt dealing with this family owned business. They were always prompt and accurate with any request for information, and the quality of the cars that I saw supports the idea tht they buy well. The price for the vehicle was very reasonable according to the Autotrader price checker, and all the paperwork was available and accurate. I would certainly buy from this dealer again. Altogether, a very pleasant experience. I wish the business, which is relativley new, every success, and hope that they manage to retain their personal, friendly and efficient approach to customers.


  • 5

    Excellent service - highly recommend

    By Dibyendu D on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very honest and trustworthy. Made me feel comfortable with all my queries. Accommodated all my requests. It was a really good experience as a first time car buyer. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Made buying a car a pleasure

    By Gavin charles C on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent services, honest. trustworthy and reliable. Would highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Aleksas B on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Allowed the car to be inspected by mechanic prior to the purchase. Explained everything the new car owner needs to know, helped to buy insurance, pay road tax and other things. Honest, friendly, no pressure experience.


  • 5

    Quality Cars, Quality Service...

    By Jordan L on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    City Cars had the exact model and spec of the car I wanted, We agreed on a appointment which was great for me as I work long hours. After viewing the car we were both open to discussing cosmetic changes and the fact that he was able to make all these changes in such a short amount of time. Upon picking up my car I was taken back to how perfect everything turned out to be. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Rosario R on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, very honest and straight forward. You can not ask anymore from a car dealer. Thank you Kan for all your help.


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase

    By Jason L on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    He was very helpful in providing all the details and paperwork of the car. Flexible timing which helped when visiting after work and very friendly. The pictures are accurate and I'm very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Would use again and again..

    By Keval N on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very good condition car. Haven't had to contact the dealer since, but if after is as good as pre sale, then I will have no issues. Only gripe is that there was no warranty offered. But a really decent guy, accomodating and it the process was a pleasure. Put on 2 tyres as well as the tread was low and even washed the car from outside, before I took the car away. This was all done the first time, so I didn't have to come back. No pushy sales. Really impressed. Hopefully won't need a car anytime soon, but would definitely contact this seller!


  • 5

    Mini Countryman purchase

    By Xiaoling H on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and flexible dealer who knew a lot about the car. Love my new car and it’s in fantastic condition.


  • 5

    Great Car , honest friendly helpful service

    By Michelle P on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Will definitely buy from this company again in the future .


‹ Prev Next ›