play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of City Cars Morden

At City Cars Morden we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

City Cars Morden

City Cars Morden
5
4.9

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Owner and Great Deal!!!

    By Hesham A on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very polite and welcoming, Great car btw, I absolutely love it. The car was exactly as advertised and he priced the value quite fair. I would recommend this company again :)


  • 5

    Very happy with the car I bought

    By Naoki K on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good quality car. Had detailed records of the car I bought. Everything is very well explained. Will recommend to my friends!


  • 5

    Purchase of a used Mini Countryman

    By ChMerilyn Rebecca E on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very satisfactory meeting and I am very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Ozlem G on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from North London to pick the car I wanted. The staff were very helpful and friendly, everything was ready and waiting for us, and all sorted out within minutes. We couldn't ask for better service. Very happy with my new mini, it looks great and value for money.


  • 5

    Happy with my car!

    By Virginia G on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service and reasonable prices... I am very happy with my car. Easy transaction, very helpful an Honest seller. Thank you


  • 5

    Quick, easy and simple

    By Addassa F on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for a car for a long time that suited my needs and I saw the perfect car advertised on the website. I was able to view the car straight away on the same day. The car was in immaculate condition and sold at a great price. I couldn't ask for better service. Very helpful and quick.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Ian B on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new mini. The gentlemen we dealt with was extremely helpful and informative. Thanks


  • 5

    Thumbs up!

    By Simon L on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with from the start. Very relaxed. No sales pressure. Happy to spend time discussing the car and how it was obtained. Also no problem taking a small deposit then waiting until the AA did a vehicle inspection before completing. Car was spotless when I collected it inside and out!


  • 5

    Honest car dealer

    By Tony R on 06 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Zahid was excellent , he did everything he promised & was very honest , nice car at nice price and an honest dealer can't get better than that.highly recommended